I’ve got the Prince of Peace with me
There’s nothing you can do or say to me
‘Cause nobody knows me like the Lord
and you seem to have lost your power

Ive got the Prince of Peace with me
There’s nothing you can do or say to me
God has wrapped me in his truth
And the lies you tell will fail you

I’ve got the Prince of Peace with me
Together we get done all we need
I don’t follow your wordly ways
And I don’t need your pay raise

I[ve got the Prince of Peace with me
I’ve got God – and he’s got me
Together we have everything we need
There’s nothing you can do or say to me

Devil pack up and get out of line
I’ve made up my mortal mind
I’ve got more important things
Than playing all your stupid games

I’ve got the Prince of Peace with me
There’s nothing you can do or say to me
Your attacks are worthless here today
God has wiped my fears away

When you have the Prince of Peace in thee
There’s nothing he can do or say to thee
Just know that there is no truth
To the lies and things he tells you

So get that Prince of Peace with thee
And swat that devil off your knee
And hang on to God with everything
And he will take you under his wings

I’ve got the Prince of Peace with me
Now the devil has no choice but to obey me
Theres no power in his attacks or lies
So all he can do is to patronize

Cherish