Praise God that there are no trials, there are no troubles, and there will be no burdens there. Amen to that! I can’t wait to get to that other side! I am feeling blessed to know that divine truth. This world has a way of getting us deep down and low. clinging to God’s truths that I won’t be here forever is a relief. I’ll fly away. Amen to that! Thank God I am spiritual being having a temporary human experience. It is hard for some to have the zeal and excitement that I do for death and the afterlife at 28. I have experienced Gods presence, and I can’t wait to go back into that wonderous place again. God truly will catch all my worldly worries, and he will be in control long after I am gone – so why should I worry about minute things of this world? It’s easy to express when life is going good, but it’s hard to feel that way when the burdens are so heavy you can’t breathe. Good news ahead people.. Our life on earth will be short no doubt, and God will be waiting for us in heaven. Those pearly gates never shined so bright as they do in the forefront of my mind this morning. I just thought that we all could use a little good news about the gospel. We have heard enough about death and destruction, and judgement and hells fire and brimstone. Lets celebrate the afterlife. Let’s celebrate those promises that will no doubt be fulfilled. Thank you God. thank you.

20120315-092530.jpg