Have you heard of laughing yoga? I was recently introduced to the idea of making yourself laugh to make yourself feel better, and get more “limber” during exercise classes. I must say that because I am a creature that is drawn to human quirks, I looked up LAUGHING YOGA on the internet. Bahahahaha! Wow…

You watch closely at first.. intrigued at the idea, then you think.. these people are crazy. Then, once you find yourself laughing at them making themselves laugh…You – well…. End up feeling incredibly well and laughing to boot…

http://vimeo.com/32823404

My hat is off to this unconventional method of “feeling better” through laughter. Didn’t they used to say “laughter is the best medicine?”

It’s been a rough day.

I am too drained to quote scripture.

too lazy to copy and paste.

and frankly, I’m ready for a nap after laughing ’til my side hurt..

Hope this finds you well today. I hope you have a reason to laugh..or atleast laugh at someone else…

Amen.